Contact Abigail
Lives in Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 Since  19-09-2021
Tutor from Thailand

Teaches

Thai

Availability

Morning
Afternoons
Evenings
Weekends

Private Thai Tutor in Madrid and Online

Abigail Thai Teacher

My name is Abigail
I am 29 years old
I was born in Sydney, Australia and have lived in Bangkok, Thailand most of my life
I graduated from Siam Durakit of Technology ( Hotel and Tourism Management)
During my time at University, I found my passion for teaching

I have no experience in teaching but We always have a first time in everything

I am really looking forward to enjoying teaching online. I think you will notice when we
do the mock lessons

I knew my friend who teaches online and they love it,
I've heard good things about this company which is why
I really want this job.

I think I will be good at it as I've had good feedback teaching my niece and nephew
Spanish kids I really love interacting with kids, singing, chanting, playing fun learning games.

I think I can do great things at Tutoroo
I have a lot of free time in the evenings, I'm known as a dependable
person, so you can always count on me to be on time and eager to
teach all of my classes in the evenings.

How many hours would you like?

I'm really quite flexible like I say I have a lot of free time so I don't mind if there are gaps between lessons. But I will request to
teach around 20 hours a week and perhaps even some on the weekends.

INQUIRE NOW
From
10 EUR
per hour
INQUIRE NOW

Tutor available
  for 5 more
students only!


Tutor available for online lessons or in-person private lessons in the following areas:

Centro