Contact Fanny
Lives in Paddington NSW, Australia
 Sign Up  18-09-2020
Tutor from Sweden

Teaches

Swedish

Availability

Morning
Afternoons
Evenings
Weekends
Contact Fanny Now

Private Swedish Tutor in Sydney and Online

Learn Swedish Fast with Fanny in Sydney

Hi! I'm Fanny, 20 years old, from Sweden! I'm currently working as an au pair in Sydney since January this year. I really love the city and the people here, and the easy-going attitude in Australia. I live in the southern part of Sweden, only a 20 minutes ferry ride from Denmark. I recently graduated from high school where I studied Business and Economics. I also had my own company with two of my friends, which we ran alongside our studies. This was so much fun and I learned a great deal from it! In my spare time, I love to work out, at the gym, go for a run or do a bush walk or hike. I love to experience and see new things, which is one of the reasons I came to Australia. Traveling is my number one passion in life and I'm hoping to get to do lots of traveling in the future. When I go back to Sweden I will start my medical studies to become a doctor. I'm so excited, but also nervous about this! Just as I was when I decided to go to Australia, but that turned out to be one of the greatest things I've done in life!

INQUIRE NOW
From
20 AUD
per hour
INQUIRE NOW

Tutor available
  for 2 more
students only!

Tutor available for online lessons or in-person private lessons in the following areas:

CBD & Town Hall & Surry Hill & Haymarket & Redfern & Chatswood & Manly & Lane Cove

Contact Fanny Now

Other Private Swedish Tutors

If the current tutor is not available, check the availability of other tutors

Aryan
Aryan

From  Iran
 Sydney, New South Wa...

AUD 25/hour Contact

Find more Swedish tutors in Sydney