no_script_found
Margarita, TUTOROO English Tutor in City Of London
Contact Margarita
Lives in Baseing Close
 Since  07-08-2022
Tutor from Russia

Teaches

English

Availability

Morning
Afternoons
Evenings
Weekends

Private English Tutor in City Of London and Online

Tutor of Russian and English languages

Hi, my dear friends! I would like to tell you a little bit about myself as a professional teacher for Primary and Secondary school kids. As a tutor I teach a lot of subjects such as Maths, Russian language, Literature, Art, PE etc. From the recent times I have my You Tube channel, I teach foreigners Russian Language. I am a reliable hardworking educator and in terms of teaching English, I prefer providing a well-balanced supportive and engaging environment for my students. I use a lot of illustrative materials during the lesson and we play a lot of games because as you know it is recognised as the best way to absorb new knowledge.
I hold my first Diploma in teaching and psychology as well as teaching English language (Institution of additional degree in Psychology and Pedagogy; Bachelor degree in psychology and pedagogy, psychologist and teacher; September 2013 – February 2017.) Also I have accomplished 120-hour TEFL and 250-hour TESOL courses to become an internationally recognised teacher and be able to work all around the world. I worked as a teacher in a language school "Go English" for 8 years, afterwords as a teacher and an editor in an online school "English Show". Recently I work as a nanny in a traditional British family and as a teacher as well. So you are welcome to ask me any questions and become my lovely students!
In my real life I am adventuresome backpacker who never tries to find an easy way to achieve some of the life goals as I believe the main idea of life is in the process of achieving something, but not the final result of it. My life confirmations are close to some of confucianism believes in this case. And I always try to become the best version of myself in all aspects of my life. My free time activities are very various and depend on my location as well as on my desire to try something. I am a traveller and have been travelling through European countries for the last 4 years. My next step, I hope so, will be American countries. But speaking about regular activities I prefer yoga, jogging and sup surfing for upgrading my body; reading and learning Spanish for upgrading my mind.
I am looking forward to teaching you soon!
Sincerely yours,
Margaret

INQUIRE NOW
From
15 GBP
per hour
INQUIRE NOW

Tutor available
  for 3 more
students only!


Tutor available for online lessons or in-person private lessons in the following areas:

Online (Zoom, Skype); offline (at the university campus of East London, cafe or at your preferable location).

Contact Margarita Now

Other Private English Tutors

If the selected tutor is not available, feel free to contact more tutors:

Michaela
Michaela

From  Czechia
 City of London, Engl...

 2020-11-10
Laura
Laura

From  Colombia
 7 kirks lane

 2022-01-10
Sana
Sana

From  United Kingdom
 London

 2022-08-30
Ayah
Ayah

From  United States
 West Cliffe, Kent, E...

 2022-08-25
Zhane
Zhane

From  United Kingdom
 London, England

 2022-07-08
Josh
Josh

From  United Kingdom
 7 Peperfield, Cromer...

 2022-06-30

Find more English tutors in City-of-london